Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **DEJIN RESOURCES GROUP COMPANY LIMITED**

## 德金資源集團有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1163)

## REQUISITION FROM SHAREHOLDERS

On 27 January 2015, the board (the "Board") of directors of Dejin Resources Group Company Limited (the "Company") received a requisition notice (the "Requisition Notice") dated 26 January 2015 from three registered holders of the issued shares (the "Shares") of the Company, who were holding not less than 10% of the paid-up Shares in aggregate as the date of the Requisition Notice, requesting the Board to convene a special general meeting in accordance with the bye-laws of the Company, and in any event within 21 days from the date of deposition of the Requisition Notice, in relation to the following ordinary resolutions:

- (i) that Mr. Yang Bo be appointed as executive director of the Company with immediate effect;
- (ii) that Mr. Zhao Jinliang be appointed as executive director of the Company with immediate effect;
- (iii) that Ms. Cui Xiuzhen be appointed as executive director of the Company with immediate effect; and
- (iv) that Mr. Wen Yongguo be appointed as independent non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect.

## **GENERAL**

Further announcement and circular in compliance with Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and any further updates in relation to the above matters will be made by the Company as and when appropriate.

By order of the Board

Dejin Resources Group Company Limited
Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 January 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Mr. Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson, Mr. Chan Ka Wing, Mr. Tsai Wallen, Mr. Lau Chi Yan, Pierre and Mr. Yang Zhihua; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Fu Wing Kwok, Ewing, Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung, Ann and Mr. Ma Ning.