Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AGILE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3383)

UNAUDITED OPERATING FIGURES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 JANUARY 2015

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Agile Property Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the unaudited operating figures of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "**Group**") for the month ended 31 January 2015.

For the month ended 31 January 2015, the accumulated pre-sales value of the Group was RMB2.21 billion. The corresponding gross floor area pre-sold and average selling price were 245,000 sq.m. and RMB9,001 per sq.m., respectively.

The preliminary figures disclosed above are subject to change and may differ from those appear in the audited and unaudited consolidated financial statements of the Group to be published on a yearly and half-yearly basis. As such, they are strictly for investors' reference only and not for any other purpose. Investors are advised not to place any reliance on the information disclosed herein but to exercise due caution when dealing in the securities of the Company. Any investor who is in doubt is advised to seek advice from professional or financial advisors.

By Order of the Board Agile Property Holdings Limited Kwang Chin Kheng

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 9 February 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises fourteen members of which Mr. Chen Zhuo Lin (Chairman and President), Mr. Chan Cheuk Yin (Acting Co-chairperson and Acting Co-president), Madam Luk Sin Fong, Fion (Acting Co-chairperson and Acting Co-president), Mr. Chan Cheuk Hung, Mr. Huang Fengchao, Mr. Liang Zhengjian and Mr. Chen Zhongqi are executive Directors; Mr. Chan Cheuk Hei and Mr. Chan Cheuk Nam are non-executive Directors; and Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan, Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon, Mr. Cheung Wing Yui, Edward, Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, Stephen and Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter are independent non-executive Directors.