

Melco Crown Entertainment Limited

新濠博亞娛樂有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(SEHK Stock Code: 6883)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors of Melco Crown Entertainment Limited are set out below.

Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Lawrence Yau Lung Ho

Non-executive Directors

Mr. James Douglas Packer (Co-Chairman)

Mr. John Peter Ben Wang

Mr. Clarence Yuk Man Chung

Mr. William Todd Nisbet

Mr. Robert John Rankin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. James Andrew Charles MacKenzie (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Mr. Robert Wason Mactier (Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee; and Member of Compensation Committee)

Mr. Alec Yiu Wa Tsui (Chairman of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee; Member of Audit Committee; and Member of Compensation Committee)

Mr. Thomas Jefferson Wu (Chairman of Compensation Committee; Member of Audit Committee; and Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee)

Macau, May 20, 2015

Website: www.melco-crown.com