

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 982)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of iOne Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Guangning (Chairman)

Mr. Xie Wei (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhong Ming (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chen Jieping

Dr. Sun Mingchun

Mr. Tse Yung Hoi

There are three Board committees. The following table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Chen Jieping	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Sun Mingchun	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Tse Yung Hoi	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Xie Wei	_	-	Member
Ms. Zhong Ming	_	_	Member

Hong Kong, 1 June 2015