Chinalco Mining Corporation International

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3668)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board ("**Board**") of Directors ("**Directors**") of Chinalco Mining Corporation International are set out below.

Executive Directors

- Dr. ZHANG Chengzhong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr. HUANG Shanfu (Vice-President)
- Mr. JIN Yanbing (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

- Mr. LUAN Shuwei
- Dr. LIU Hongjun
- Dr. WANG Dongbo

Independent non-executive Directors

- Mr. Scott McKee HAND
- Mr. Ronald Ashley HALL
- Mr. LAI Yat Kwong Fred
- Mr. Francisco Augusto BAERTL MONTORI

Board Committees

There are six Board Committees: the Audit Committee; the Remuneration Committee; the Nomination Committee; the Strategic Investment Committee; the Executive Committee; and the Futures Risk Management Committee. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Investment Committee	Executive Committee	Futures Risk Management Committee
ZHANG Chengzhong		М	С	С	С	С
LUAN Shuwei	М		М		М	
LIU Hongjun	М			М	М	
WANG Dongbo				М	М	
HUANG Shanfu				М	М	М
JIN Yanbing		М			М	М
Scott McKee HAND	М	с	М	М		
Ronald Ashley HALL	М	М	М	М		
LAI Yat Kwong Fred	С	М	М			
Francisco Augusto BAERTL MONTORI						

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC

26 August 2015