Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities.



NOTICE OF LISTING ON THE STOCK EXCHANGE OF HONG KONG LIMITED

SWIRE PACIFIC MTN FINANCING LIMITED

(incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by **SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED** (incorporated in Hong Kong under the Companies Ordinance with limited liability) (Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

U.S.\$500,000,000 3.875 per cent. Guaranteed Notes due 2025 (the "**Notes**") (Stock Code: 5565)

to be issued under the Issuer's U.S.\$5,000,000,000 Medium Term Note Programme (the "**Programme**")

Joint Lead Managers and Bookrunners

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Morgan Stanley & Co. International plc Corporation Limited

Application has been made to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the listing of, and permission to deal in, the Notes to be issued under the Programme as described in the Offering Circular dated 17 October 2014, prepared in respect of the Programme and the Pricing Supplement dated 14 September 2015, prepared in respect of the Notes. The Notes will be offered to professional investors only. Permission to deal in the Notes is expected to become effective on 22 September 2015.

21 September 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of Swire Pacific MTN Financing Limited are: M. Cubbon, R.S.Y. Tham, D.L.Y. Ng, A.P. Kinloch, Verita Limited, Integra Limited and Reid Services Limited; the Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are: Executive Directors: J.R. Slosar (Chairman), G.M.C. Bradley, I.K.L Chu, M. Cubbon, J.B. Rae-Smith, I.S.C. Shiu, A.K.W. Tang; Non-Executive Directors: P.A. Johansen, M.B. Swire, S.C. Swire; and Independent Non-Executive Directors: T.G. Freshwater, C. Lee, R.W.M. Lee, G. R. H. Orr, M.C.C. Sze and M.M.T. Yang.