

China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited

中國軟實力科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 139)

(Stock Code of Warrants: 1436)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Soft Power Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wei Zhenyu (Chairman) Mr. Li Yunfeng Mr. Wang Haixiong Ms. He Xuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong Mr. Chen Youchun Mr. Frank H. Miu Mr. Tsang Wing Ki

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wei Zhenyu	Chairman	_	—	Chairman
Mr. Li Yunfeng	Member	—	—	—
Mr. Wang Haixiong	Member	—	—	—
Ms. He Xuan	Member	_		—
Mr. Kwok Chi Kwong	—	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chen Youchun	_	Member	Member	—
Mr. Frank H. Miu		Member	_	_
Mr. Tsang Wing Ki		Chairman	Chairman	Member

Date: 30 December 2015