

Chinalco Mining Corporation International 中鋁礦業國際

(incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3668)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board ("Board") of Directors ("Directors") of Chinalco Mining Corporation International are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIU Jianping (Chairman)

Mr. LUAN Shuwei

Dr. LIU Hongjun

Dr. WANG Dongbo

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Yuewei (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. GAO Lidong (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Scott McKee HAND

Mr. Ronald Ashley HALL

Mr. LAI Yat Kwong Fred

Mr. Francisco Augusto BAERTL MONTORI

Board Committees

There are six Board Committees: the Audit Committee; the Remuneration Committee; the Nomination Committee; the Strategic Investment Committee; the Executive Committee; and Futures Risk Management Committee. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Investment Committee	Executive Committee	Futures Risk Management Committee
LIU Jianping		M	С	С	С	
LIU Yuewei			M	M	M	С
LUAN Shuwei	M				M	M
LIU Hongjun	M			M	M	
WANG Dongbo				M	M	
GAO Lidong		M			M	M
Scott McKee HAND	M	С	M	M		
Ronald Ashley HALL	M	M	M	M		
LAI Yat Kwong Fred	С	M	M			
Francisco Augusto BAERTL MONTORI						

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 26 May 2016