Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss however arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA SHANSHUI CEMENT GROUP LIMITED

中國山水水泥集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 691)

US\$500,000,000 7.5% Senior Notes Due 2020 (Stock Code: 5880)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Shanshui Cement Group Limited are set out as below:

Executive Directors: Mr. Liu Yiu Keung, Stephen (*Chairman*) (Mr. Yen Ching Wai, David as his alternate) Mr. Li Heping (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Cheung Yuk Ming

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Hwa Guo Wai, Godwin Mr. Chong Cha Hwa

Independent Non-executive Directors: Ms. Ho Man Kay, Angela Mr. Law Pui Cheung Mr. Wong Chi Keung The Board has set up 5 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Investigation Committee
Mr. Liu Yiu Keung, Stephen		С		С	
Mr. Li Heping				М	
Mr. Cheung Yuk Ming				М	
Mr. Chong Cha Hwa					
Mr. Hwa Guo Wai, Godwin					
Ms. Ho Man Kay, Angela	М	М	С		М
Mr. Law Pui Cheung	С	М	М		М
Mr. Wong Chi Keung	М	М	М		М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

For and on behalf of China Shanshui Cement Group Limited Yu Chun Liang Tsang Wing Tai Joint Company Secretaries

Hong Kong, 2 June 2016

As at the date hereof, the board of directors of the Company comprises 3 executive directors, namely LIU Yiu Keung, Stephen (YEN Ching Wai, David as his alternate), LI Heping and CHEUNG Yuk Ming; and 2 non-executive directors, namely HWA Guo Wai, Godwin and CHONG Cha Hwa; and 3 independent non-executive directors, namely HO Man Kay Angela, LAW Pui Cheung and WONG Chi Keung.