

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Trony Solar Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yi LI (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Ying YU

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Bing HU Mr. Lihu YAN Mr. Zhipeng CAI Mr. Xuehu ZHANG Ms. Wai Fong CHOW

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Bing HU (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Lihu YAN Mr. Zhipeng CAI Mr. Xuehu ZHANG Ms. Wai Fong CHOW

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lihu YAN (Committee Chairman) Mr. Yi LI Mr. Bing HU Mr. Zhipeng CAI Mr. Xuehu ZHANG Ms. Wai Fong CHOW

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yi LI (Committee Chairman) Mr. Bing HU Mr. Lihu YAN Mr. Zhipeng CAI Mr. Xuehu ZHANG Ms. Wai Fong CHOW

Hong Kong, 19 July 2016