Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Tiangong International Company Limited

天工國際有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 826)

GRANTING OF SHARE OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). The board ("Board") of directors of Tiangong International Company Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company has granted an aggregate of 18,970,000 share options (" Options") to employees of the Company (the "Grantees"), subject to acceptance by the Grantees, to subscribe for ordinary shares of US\$0.0025 each in the capital of the Company ("Shares") under its share option scheme adopted on 7 July 2007 (the "Share Option Scheme"). The following are the details of the Options granted:-

Date of grant:	22 July 2016
Exercise price of the Options granted:	HK\$0.60
Number of Options granted:	18,970,000
Closing price of the Shares on the date of grant:	HK\$0.56
Exercise period of the Share Options:	from 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2017
Amount payable on acceptance per Grant:	HK\$1.00

Among the total of 18,970,000 Shares under the Options granted, 3,800,000 Shares were granted to the directors of the Company as follows:

Name of Director	Position	No. of Shares under the Options granted
Zhu Xiaokun	Executive Director	2,200,000
Wu Suojun	Executive Director	800,000
Yan Ronghua	Executive Director	500,000
Jiang Guangqing	Executive Director	300,000
		Total: 3,800,000

By Order of the Board Tiangong International Company Limited Zhu Xiaokun Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 July 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: ZHU Xiaokun, WU Suojun, YAN Ronghua and JIANG Guangqing Independent non-executive Directors: GAO Xiang, LEE Cheuk Yin, Dannis, YIN Shuming

* For identification purpose