

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Fiber Optic Network System Group Ltd. are set out below:-

Executive Directors

ZHAO Bing (Chairman of the Board)
MENG Yuxiao
DENG Xuejun
HUNG, Randy King Kuen
XIA Ni

Independent Non-Executive Directors

MA Kwai Yuen LUI Pan XU Wanqiang JIANG Desheng

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
ZHAO Bing			M	M
HUNG, Randy King Kuen		M		
MA Kwai Yuen	С	С		M
LUI Pan	M		M	
XU Wanqiang	M	M	С	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, September 19, 2016