

(Warrant Code:1153)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The updated information of members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of Skyway Securities Group Limited are set out below.

## **Board of Directors**

*Executive Directors* Ms. Lin Yuehe (*Chairlady*) Mr. Wang Haixiong (*Chief Executive Officer*)

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Kwan Pak Mr. Siu Gee Tai Mr. Siu Siu Ling Robert

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Director			
Ms. Lin Yuehe			
Mr. Wang Haixiong			
Mr. Chan Kwan Pak	С	М	М
Mr. Siu Gee Tai	М	С	М
Mr. Siu Siu Ling Robert	М	М	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 22 November 2016

\* For identification purpose only