

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Trony Solar Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. YU Ying Mr. LIU Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. PAK Wai Keung Martin (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Xuehu Ms. CHOW Wai Fong

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. PAK Wai Keung Martin (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Xuehu Ms. CHOW Wai Fong

Remuneration Committee Mr. ZHANG Xuehu (*Committee Chairman*) Ms. YU Ying

Ms. CHOW Wai Fong

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZHANG Xuehu (*Committee Chairman*) Ms. YU Ying Ms. CHOW Wai Fong

Hong Kong, 19 January 2017