Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

# **DEJIN RESOURCES GROUP COMPANY LIMITED**

(In Liquidation) 德金資源集團有限公司 (清盤中)

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1163)

## (1)APPOINTMENT OF JOINT AND SEVERAL LIQUIDATORS AND (2)CHANGE OF THE PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 17 November 2016 regarding the Company was ordered to be wound up by the Court of First Instance of the High Court of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the Official Receiver was appointed as the Provisional Liquidator of the Company on 24 October 2016.

## APPOINTMENT OF JOINT AND SEVERAL LIQUIDATORS

Pursuant to an order of the Court of First Instance of the High Court of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region dated 24 December 2016, Mr. Kennic Lai Hang LUI and Mr. YUEN Tsz Chun, Frank, both of Messrs. KLC Kennic Lui & Co., were appointed as Joint and Several Liquidators of the Company.

### CHANGE OF THE PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

The principal place of business of the Company in Hong Kong has been changed to 5/F, Ho Lee Commercial Building, 38-44 D'Aguilar Street, Central, Hong Kong with effect from 16 January 2017.

### **CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING IN SHARES**

Trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange, which was suspended with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 16 May 2014, remains suspended and will continue to be so until further notice.

The Company will make further announcements as and when appropriate.

For and on behalf of Dejin Resources Group Company Limited (In Liquidation) Kennic Lai Hang LUI YUEN Tsz Chun, Frank Joint and Several Liquidators acting as agents without personal liabilities

Hong Kong, 24 January 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Zhihua, Mr. Ouyang Jun, Mr. Cui Zhigang, Mr. Lou Qingyu, Mr. Yang Bo, Mr. Zhao Jinliang and Ms. Cui Xiuzhen; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Ranzhou, Mr. Ma Ning, Mr. Liu Fei and Mr. Zeng Nai Li.