

Yingde Gases Group Company Limited 盈德氣體集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02168)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Yingde Gases Group Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhongguo Sun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Trevor Raymond Strutt

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Qiu Zhongwei Mr. Wong Tak-Wai Mr. Xiao Suining Mr. He Hui David

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zheng Fuya (Alternate: Dr. Wang Ching) Dr. Wang Ching (Alternate: Mr. Zheng Fuya) Mr. Jhi-Ho Mah Mr. Rawen Zhi Hong Huang Mr. David Chan Mr. Deng Xipeng There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Compliance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhongguo Sun		М	С	М
Mr. Trevor Raymond Strutt		М	М	М
Mr. Zheng Fuya	С	М	М	М
Dr. Wang Ching	М	С	М	
Mr. Jhi-Ho Mah	М	М	М	М
Mr. Rawen Zhi Hong Huang	М	М	М	С
Mr. David Chan	М	М	М	М
Mr. Deng Xipeng	М	М	М	М
Mr. Qiu Zhongwei				
Mr. Wong Tak-Wai				
Mr. Xiao Suining				
Mr. He Hui David				

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 April 2017