

Yingde Gases Group Company Limited

盈德氣體集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02168)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Yingde Gases Group Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Qiu Zhongwei (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Tak-Wai

Mr. Xiao Suining

Mr. He Hui David

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zheng Fuya (Alternate: Dr. Wang Ching)

Dr. Wang Ching (Alternate: Mr. Zheng Fuya)

Mr. Rawen Zhi Hong Huang

Mr. David Chan Mr. Deng Xipeng

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Qiu Zhongwei			С	
Mr. Zheng Fuya	С	M	M	M
Dr. Wang Ching	M	С	M	
Mr. Rawen Zhi Hong Huang	M	M	M	С
Mr. David Chan	M	M	M	M
Mr. Deng Xipeng	M	M	M	M
Mr. Wong Tak-Wai				
Mr. Xiao Suining				
Mr. He Hui David				

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 20 April 2017