

# ADVANCED SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CORPORATION LIMITED

上海先進半導體製造股份有限公司

(A foreign invested joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03355)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Advanced Semiconductor Manufacturing Corporation Limited are set out below with effect from 10 June 2017.

#### **Executive Director** HONG Feng

## **Non-executive Directors**

ZHU Jian (Chairman) David Damian FRENCH (Vice Chairman) SHEN Qing (Vice Chairman) KANG Hui LU Ning

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Jesse Bright Riggs PARKER JR. PU Hanhu CHEN Enhua JIANG Qingtang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Development Committee
HONG Feng	committee			
ZHU Jian			С	
David Damian FRENCH			М	М
SHEN Qing	М			М
KANG Hui		М		М
LU Ning				С
Jesse Bright Riggs PARKER JR.	М	М	М	
PU Hanhu		С	М	
CHEN Enhua	С		М	
JIANG Qingtang	М			М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the PRC, 9 June 2017