Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



賽伯樂國際控股

CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(formerly known as Sinoref Holdings Limited)

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1020)

(Stock Code of Warrants: 1562)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular ("**Circular**") of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited ("**Company**") dated 28 April 2017. Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the Annual General Meeting held on 9 June 2017, voting on the proposed ordinary resolutions ("**Resolutions**") as set out in the AGM Notice contained in the Circular was conducted by poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the Annual General Meeting.

The Board is pleased to announce that all of the Resolutions were duly passed at the Annual General Meeting. The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions are as follows:

Resolutions		For Number of Shares (Approximate %)	Against Number of Shares (Approximate %)
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditor for the year ended 31 December 2016	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald as director	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)
2(b).	To re-elect Ms. Yip Sum Yu as director	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)
2(c).	To re-elect Mr. Li Yik Sang as director	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)
2(d).	To re-elect Mr. Tong Yiu On as director	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)
2(e).	To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)

Resolutions		For Number of Shares (Approximate %)	Against Number of Shares (Approximate %)
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. Elite Partners CPA Limited as auditor and to authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue or otherwise deal with the Company's shares	1,350,372,600 (98.8316%)	15,964,000 (1.1684%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's shares	1,350,380,600 (98.8322%)	15,956,000 (1.1678%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue the Company's shares by the number of shares repurchased	1,350,376,600 (98.8319%)	15,960,000 (1.1681%)

Note: The percentage of votes are based on the total number of Shares held by the Shareholders who voted at the Annual General Meeting in person or by corporate representative or proxy.

As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, a total of 3,860,428,000 Shares were in issue which entitled the holders to attend and vote on the Resolutions, and there was no Share entitling the holder to attend and vote only against the Resolutions. There was no Share entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the Annual General Meeting as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting. None of the Shareholders has stated any intention in the Circular to vote against any of the Resolutions or to abstain from voting at the Annual General Meeting.

By Order of the Board of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited Zhu Min Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Min, Mr. Gao Xiang, Mr. Lu Yongchao, Mr. Xu Yejun and Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Chi Wa and Ms. Yip Sum Yu and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cao Ke, Mr. Tong Yiu On and Mr. Li Yik Sang.