

SINOTRANS SHIPPING LIMITED

中外運航運有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 368)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sinotrans Shipping Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Hua (Chief Executive) Feng Guoying

Non-executive Directors

Li Zhen (Chairman) Tian Zhongshan

Independent non-executive Directors

Lee, Peter Yip Wah Zhou Qifang Xu Zhengjun Ng Tak Lung

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Executive	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Hua		С		
Feng Guoying		M		
Li Zhen			M	С
Tian Zhongshan				
Lee, Peter Yip Wah	М			М
Zhou Qifang	М		С	М
Xu Zhengjun			M	
Ng Tak Lung	С			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees