

HANERGY THIN FILM POWER GROUP LIMITED

漢能薄膜發電集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 566)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hanergy Thin Film Power Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yuan Yabin (Chairman)

Dr. Lam Yat Ming Eddie (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Wang Xiong (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Si Haijian (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Huang Songchun (Financial Controller)

Mr. Xu Xiaohua

Mr. Zhang Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Lo Man Tuen, *G.B.S.*, *JP* Professor He Xiaofeng Professor Zhang Qiusheng

Mr. Wang Dan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Lo Man Tuen	M	M	С
Professor He Xiaofeng	M	С	M
Professor Zhang Qiusheng	С	M	M
Mr. Wang Dan	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – *Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 4 September 2017