

# Bloomage BioTechnology Corporation Limited 華熙生物科技有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00963)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Bloomage BioTechnology Corporation Limited are set out below.

#### **Chairman and Executive Director** Ms. Zhao Yan

**Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director** Mr. Jin Xuekun

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Gong Anmin Ms. Wang Aihua

### **Non-executive Director** Mr. Yau Wai Yan

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Junhong Mr. Xue Zhaofeng

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. Zhao Yan			
Mr. Jin Xuekun			Member
Mr. Gong Anmin		Member	
Ms. Wang Aihua			
Mr. Yau Wai Yan			
Mr. Li Junhong	Chairman		Member
Mr. Xue Zhaofeng	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 October 2017