Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



REAL GOLD MINING LIMITED

瑞金礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 246)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Real Gold Mining Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Ge Hui Yun ("Ms. Ge") has tendered her resignation as an independent non-executive director of the Company and a member of each of the Audit and Risk Management Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 11 December 2017 due to other work commitments.

Ms. Ge has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in respect of his resignation from the Board.

The Board takes this opportunity to thank Ms. Ge for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of office.

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

As a result of Ms. Ge's resignation as an independent non-executive director and a member of each of the Audit and Risk Management Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Ms. Wang Xu, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of each of the Audit and Risk Management Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee with effect from 11 December 2017.

By Order of the Board Real Gold Mining Limited Lu Chunxiang Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 December 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Lu Chunxiang (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Yanchun, Mr. Li Feng, Mr. Sean Zhang, Mr. Wang Chunqi, Mr. Shao Jiulin and Mr. Kirk Vincent Wiedemer; and the independent nonexecutive directors are Mr. Liu Aiguo, Ms. Zhang Hui, Mr. Guo Honggang and Ms. Wang Xu.