Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ASIA SATELLITE TELECOMMUNICATIONS HOLDINGS LIMITED

亞洲衛星控股有限公司*
(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
Stock Code: 1135

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "Board") of Asia Satellite Telecommunications Holdings Limited (the "Company") currently comprises eleven directors. The table below provides membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 1 January 2018:

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Compliance
Board of Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
		1	I.	
Executive Director				
Mr. Andrew G. Jordan				M
Non-executive Directors				
		l N4		
Mr. Gregory M. Zeluck (Chairman)		M		
Mr. Ju Wei Min	M		M	
(Deputy Chairman)	(non-voting)			
Mr. Luo Ning				
Mr. Peter Jackson		M		M
Mr. Herman Chang Hsiuguo	M		М	
	(non-voting)			
Mr. Julius M. Genachowski				M
Independent Non-executive	Directors			
Mr. Marcel R. Fenez	С	M		M
Mr. Stephen Lee Hoi Yin	M	С	M	M
Mr. Steven R. Leonard	M		M	С
Ms. Maura Wong Hung	M	M	С	
Hung				
Alternate Director				
Mr. Chong Chi Yeung				
(alternate to Mr. Luo Ning)				
(altornate to IVII. Edo IVIIIg)				

Key:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M Member of the relevant Board committees
- By Order of the Board Sue YEUNG Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 December 2017

^{*}For identification purpose only