

TIANHE CHEMICALS GROUP LIMITED

天合化工集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1619)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianhe Chemicals Group Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wei Qi (Chairman)

Mr. Wei Xuan

Mr. Jiang Po

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Homer Sun Mr. Joseph Lee

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Loke Yu (alias Loke Hoi Lam)

Mr. Chan Kin Sang

Mr. Xu Xiaodong

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Resumption Committee
Mr. Wei Qi	/	/	/	/
Mr. Wei Xuan	/	M	/	С
Mr. Jiang Po	/	/	/	/
Mr. Homer Sun	M	/	/	M
Mr. Joseph Lee	/	/	M	M
Dr. Loke Yu	С	M	/	M
Mr. Chan Kin Sang	/	/	С	M
Mr. Xu Xiaodong	M	C	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2018