Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **Ding He Mining Holdings Limited**

鼎和礦業控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 705)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The Board of Directors of Ding He Mining Holdings Limited currently comprises nine directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

BOARD COMMITTEES BOARD OF DIRECTORS	AUDIT COMMITTEE	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	NOMINATION COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS			
Mr. DU Jian Jun (Chairman)	—	—	Chairman
Ms. LU Sufang (Vice Chairman)		—	—
Mr. LEUNG Wai Kwan			
(Chief Executive Officer)		—	—
Mr. YIN Shibo	—	—	—
Mr. FAN Weipeng		—	—
Mr. CHEN Liang			
INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS			
Mr. LIU Bo	Member	Member	Member
Mr. TONG Zhu	Member	Member	Member
Mr. YUAN Guangming	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 5 January 2018