

## C.P. Lotus Corporation

卜蜂蓮花有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00121)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of C.P. Lotus Corporation are set out below:

Executive Directors	
Mr. Soopakij Chearavanont	(Chairman)
Mr. Li Wen Hai	(Executive Chairman)
Mr. Narong Chearavanont	(Vice Chairman)
Mr. Michael Ross	(Vice Chairman)
Mr. Yang Xiaoping	(Vice Chairman)
Mr. Meth Jiaravanont	
Mr. Suphachai Chearavanont	
Mr. Umroong Sanphasitvong	

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Viroj Sangsnit Mr. Songkitti Jaggabatara Mr. Itthaporn Subhawong Mr. Prasobsook Boondech Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Soopakij Chearavanont		М	С	
Mr. Li Wen Hai				
Mr. Narong Chearavanont				
Mr. Michael Ross				
Mr. Yang Xiaoping				
Mr. Meth Jiaravanont				
Mr. Suphachai Chearavanont				
Mr. Umroong Sanphasitvong		М		М
Mr. Viroj Sangsnit	М	М	М	М
Mr. Songkitti Jaggabatara	М	М		
Mr. Itthaporn Subhawong				
Mr. Prasobsook Boondech				С
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	С	С	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 28 February 2018