Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This advertisement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities.

NOTICE OF LISTING ON THE STOCK EXCHANGE OF HONG KONG LIMITED



GUORUI PROPERTIES LIMITED

國瑞置業有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability as "Glory Land Company Limited" and carrying on business in Hong Kong as Guorui Properties Limited)

(Stock code: 2329)

U.S.\$250,000,000 10.2 per cent. Senior Notes due 2019 (the Notes) (Stock code: 4437)

Joint Global Coordinators

Credit Suisse Morgan Stanley Haitong International

Standard Chartered Bank Guotai Junan International

Joint Lead Managers and Joint Bookrunners

Credit Suisse	Morgan Stanley	Haitong	Standard
		International	Chartered Bank
Guotai Junan International	Bank of America Merrill Lynch	BOC International	China Merchants Securities (HK)
China Securities	VTB Capital	ABC	Mizuho Securities
International		International	

Application has been made to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the listing of, and permission to deal in, the Notes as described in the Offering Memorandum dated 27 February 2018 by way of debt issues to professional investors (as defined in Chapter 37 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and in the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong)) only. Such listing and permission to deal in the Notes is expected to become effective on or about 5 March 2018.

2 March 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Issuer comprises Mr. Zhang Zhangsun, Mr. Ge Weiguang, Ms. Ruan Wenjuan and Ms. Zhang Jin as executive Directors and Mr. Luo Zhenbang, Mr. Lai Siming and Ms. Chen Jingru as independent non-executive Directors.