

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 368)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sinotrans Shipping Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Li Hua (Chief Executive)

Non-executive Directors

Su Xingang (Chairman) Liu Weiwu Li Zhen

Independent non-executive Directors

Lee, Peter Yip Wah Zhou Qifang Xu Zhengjun Wu Tak Lung

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Hua			
Su Xingang			С
Liu Weiwu		M	
Li Zhen			
Lee, Peter Yip Wah	M		М
Zhou Qifang	M	С	М
Xu Zhengjun		M	
Wu Tak Lung	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 March 2018