Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **REAL NUTRICEUTICAL GROUP LIMITED**

瑞年國際有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2010)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON JUNE 1, 2018

Reference is made to the annual results announcement of Real Nutriceutical Group Limited ("**Company**") dated March 29, 2018 ("**Announcement**"). Capitalised terms that are not otherwise defined herein shall have the same meanings as they were defined in the Announcement.

The board of directors of the Company would like to clarify that the paragraph under the section headed "Closure of the Register of Members" in the Announcement shall be amended and be replaced as follows:

"The register of members will be closed by the Company from Monday, May 28, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018, both days inclusive, for the purpose of ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the AGM. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, all completed transfer forms accomplished by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, May 25, 2018."

The above clarification does not affect any other information contained in the Announcement.

By order of the Board Real Nutriceutical Group Limited Wang Fucai Chairman

The People's Republic of China, April 3, 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Fucai, Mr. Yu Yan, Mr. Li Lin, Mr. Yi Lin and Mr. Zhang Yan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Fong Chi Wah, Mr. Xu Hua Feng and Mr. Chan Kee Ming.