

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 27 April 2018, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Lion Rock Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Lau Chuk Kin Lam Mei Lan Chu Chun Wan

Non-Executive Directors:

Li Hoi, David Guo Junsheng

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Yeung Ka Sing Lee Hau Leung Tsui King Chung, David Ng Lai Man, Carmen

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
		Committee	Committee
Lau Chuk Kin		М	М
Yeung Ka Sing	М	С	С
Tsui King Chung,	М	М	М
David			
Ng Lai Man,	С	М	М
Carmen			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 April 2018