

BRIGHTOIL PETROLEUM (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

光滙石油(控股)有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 933)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Brightoil Petroleum (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Dr. Sit Kwong Lam (Chairman)

Mr. Tang Bo

Mr. Tan Yih Lin

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Dai Zhujiang

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lau Hon Chuen

Professor Chang Hsin Kang

Mr. Kwong Chan Lam

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Dr. Sit Kwong Lam	1	M	M
Mr. Tan Yih Lin	-	M	M
Mr. Lau Hon Chuen	M	M	С
Professor Chang Hsin Kang	M	С	M
Mr. Kwong Chan Lam	С	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 May 2018

*For identification purpose only