

ADVANCED SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CORPORATION LIMITED 上海先進半導體製造股份有限公司

(A foreign invested joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 03355)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Advanced Semiconductor Manufacturing Corporation Limited are set out below with effect from 1 June 2018.

Executive Director

HONG Feng

Non-executive Directors

DONG Haoran (Chairman)
David Damian FRENCH (Vice Chairman)
KANG Hui (Vice Chairman)
XU Ding
YUAN Yipei
LU Ning

Independent Non-executive Directors

PU Hanhu CHEN Enhua JIANG Shoulei JIANG Qingtang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit and Risk Management	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Development
Director	Committee			Committee
HONG Feng				
DONG Haoran			C	
David Damian FRENCH				M
KANG Hui		M		M
XU Ding	M			M
YUAN Yipei	M		M	
LU Ning				С
PU Hanhu		С	M	
CHEN Enhua	С		M	
JIANG Shoulei	M	M	M	
JIANG Qingtang	M			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the PRC, 1 June 2018