

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 368)

### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sinotrans Shipping Limited are set out below:

# **Executive Director**

Li Hua (Chief Executive)

# **Non-executive Directors**

Su Xingang (Chairman) Liu Weiwu

# **Independent non-executive Directors**

Lee, Peter Yip Wah Zhou Qifang Xu Zhengjun Wu Tak Lung

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Li Hua			
Su Xingang			С
Liu Weiwu		M	
Lee, Peter Yip Wah	М		М
Zhou Qifang	М	С	М
Xu Zhengjun		M	
Wu Tak Lung	С		

### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 June 2018