Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Ding He Mining Holdings Limited 鼎和礦業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 705)

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

Reference is made to the circular of Ding He Mining Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 15 June 2018 in relation to the requisition received for extraordinary general meeting to elect and remove directors, and notice of extraordinary general meeting of the Company dated 15 June 2018 convening the extraordinary general meeting of the Company (the "EGM") to be held at Room 302, 3/F., Pico Tower, 66 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong on Wednesday, 11 July 2018 at 3:00 p.m. to approve the election and removal of directors.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company hereby announces that, for determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the EGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, 6 July 2018 to Wednesday, 11 July 2018, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to qualify for the entitlement to attend and vote at the EGM, all transfer of shares accompanied by the relevant shares certificate(s) must be lodged with the Company's share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Union Registrars Limited at Suites 3301-04, 33/F., Two Chinachem Exchange Square, 338 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong by 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 5 July 2018.

By Order of the Board

Ding He Mining Holdings Limited

Liu Qiang

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Liu Qiang, Ms. Lu Sufang, Mr. Leung Wai Kwan, Mr. Yin Shibo, Mr. Fan Weipeng and Mr. Chen Liang, and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Wong Chi Yan, Mr. Chan Wai Kit and Mr. Yuan Guangming.