LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Hua Han Health Industry Holdings Limited ("Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Peter Y., Chairman of the Company

Mr. Deng Jie, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Bian Shu Guang

Ms. Niu Yi

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tarn Sien Hao

Independent non-executive Directors

Professor Lin Shu Guang Professor Zhou Xin

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Zhang Peter Y.			
Mr. Deng Jie		M	M
Mr. Bian Shu Guang			
Ms. Niu Yi			
Mr. Tarn Sien Hao			
Professor Lin Shu Guang	M	M	M
Professor Zhou Xin	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 26 June 2018