Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA SHANSHUI CEMENT GROUP LIMITED

中國山水水泥集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 691)

US\$500,000,000 7.5% SENIOR NOTES DUE 2020 (Stock Code: 5880)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Shanshui Cement Group Limited are set out as below:

Executive Directors: Mr. Chang Zhangli Ms. Wu Ling-ling

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Chang Ming-cheng Mr. Li Jianwei Mr. Hsu You-yuan

The Board has set up four committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Chang Zhangli		С		С
Ms. Wu Ling-ling		М		М
Mr. Chang Ming-cheng	С	М	М	
Mr. Li Jianwei	М	М	С	
Mr. Hsu You-yuan	М		М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

Due to the failure to meet the minimum public float requirement and the failure to address the audit issues concerning 2015 and 2016 annual results/report of the Company, trading in the Shares and debt securities of the Company on the Stock Exchange will remain suspended until further notice.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors should exercise caution when dealing in the Shares or other securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board China Shanshui Cement Group Limited Chang Zhangli Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 September 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. CHANG Zhangli and Ms. WU Ling-ling; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. CHANG Ming-cheng, Mr. LI Jianwei and Mr. HSU You-yuan.