Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA AGRI-INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國糧油控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 606)

COMPLETION OF DISCLOSEABLE AND CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

References are made to the announcement of China Agri-Industries Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 31 August 2018 and the circular of the Company dated 8 October 2018 (the "**Circular**") in relation to, among others, the COFCO International Master Agreement and the Capital Increase Agreement. Unless otherwise defined herein, terms defined in the Circular shall have the same meanings when used herein.

Completion of the COFCO International Master Agreement

The Board hereby announces that, as at the date of this announcement, the Closing of the COFCO International Master Agreement in relation to the acquisition of equity interests in the COFCO International Target Companies was completed in accordance with the terms and conditions of the COFCO International Master Agreement, and each of the COFCO International Target Companies has become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.

Completion of the Capital Increase Agreement

The Board further announces that, as at the date of this announcement, the Closing of the Capital Increase Agreement regarding COFCO Trading Guangdong was completed in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Capital Increase Agreement, and COFCO Trading Guangdong has become a subsidiary of the Company.

By Order of the Board China Agri-Industries Holdings Limited DONG Wei Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 November 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: Mr. DONG Wei as chairman of the Board and executive director; Mr. WANG Qingrong and Ms. YANG Hong as executive directors; Mr. JIA Peng and Mr. MENG Qingguo as non-executive directors; and Mr. LAM Wai Hon, Ambrose, Mr. Patrick Vincent VIZZONE and Mr. ONG Teck Chye as independent non-executive directors.