

CHINA FIRST CHEMICAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

一化控股(中國)有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock code: 2121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China First Chemical Holdings Limited with effect from 14 November 2018 are set out below.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Liem Djiang Hwa (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Hong

Ms. Miao Fei

Mr. Lam Wai Wah

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Lin Zhang

Dr. He Peipei

Mr. Ng Ka Lok

There are three Board committees. The membership of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Board Committee Name of Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liem Djiang Hwa			
Mr. Chen Hong	_		_
Ms. Miao Fei	_	M	
Mr. Lam Wai Wah	_		M
Dr. Lin Zhang	M	M	M
Dr. He Peipei	M	С	С
Mr. Ng Ka Lok	С	_	_

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM: Member of the relevant Board Committees

14 November 2018