

CW GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

創達科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1322)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Directors") of CW Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Koon Lup (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wong Mun Sum (Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Lee Tiang Soon

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Bing Cheng

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ong Su Aun, Jeffrey (Wang Ci'An, Jeffrey)

Mr. Chong Eng Wee

Audit Committee

Mr. Ong Su Aun, Jeffrey (Wang Ci'An, Jeffrey)

Mr. Chong Eng Wee

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ong Su Aun, Jeffrey (Wang Ci'An, Jeffrey) (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Koon Lup

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chong Eng Wee (Chairman)

Mr. Ong Su Aun, Jeffrey (Wang Ci'An, Jeffrey)

Mr. Wong Koon Lup

Hong Kong, 19 November 2018