Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CW GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

創達科技控股有限公司

(In Provisional Liquidation)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1322)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND SENIOR MANAGEMENT

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of CW Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that:

- 1) Mr. Lee Tiang Soon ("Mr. Lee") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director with effect from 30 November 2018 as he would like to devote more time to his personal commitments; and
- 2) Mr. Tay Choon Guan, Jimmy ("Mr. Tay") has resigned as the Group's head of operations and marketing for Asia-Pacific Region (excluding the People's Republic of China) with effect from 23 November 2018 as he would like to devote more time to his personal commitments.

Each of Mr. Lee and Mr. Tay has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Company and there are no circumstances relating to his resignation above which need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contributions made by Mr. Lee and Mr. Tay to the Company during their terms of service.

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in the Shares on the Stock Exchange has been halted with effect from 3:22 p.m. on 11 July 2018. Trading in the Shares will remain suspended until further notice.

By order of the Board CW Group Holdings Limited (In Provisional Liquidation) Wong Koon Lup

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WONG Koon Lup, Mr. WONG Mun Sum and Mr. LEE Tiang Soon; the non-executive Director is Mr. ZHANG Bing Cheng; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. ONG Su Aun, Jeffrey (alias Mr. WANG Ci'An, Jeffrey) and Mr. CHONG Eng Wee.

The contents of this announcement are made based on the representations and information provided by the Company's management, which have not been independently reviewed, audited or verified by the Cayman JPLs. The Cayman JPLs act as agents of the Company and are not personally liable for the contents of this announcement.