Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHENJI GROUP KUNMING MACHINE TOOL COMPANY LIMITED 沈機集團昆明機床股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0300)

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE FOR ACCEPTING SERVICE OF PROCESS AND NOTICES IN HONG KONG AND CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF THE PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of SHENJI GROUP KUNMING MACHINE TOOL COMPANY LIMITED (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 7 January 2019:-

- (1) Ms. Lam Yuen Ling Eva, the company secretary of the Company, of Suites 3306-12, 33/F., Shui On Centre, 6-8 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong will be appointed in place of Ms. Cheng Pik Yuk Patsy and Ms. Wong Tak Yee Cynthia as the authorised representative of the Company for accepting service of process and notices on behalf of the Company in Hong Kong under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong); and
- (2) the address of the principal place of business of the Company in Hong Kong will be changed to Room 3311, 33/F., Shui On Centre, 6-8 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

The Company's website, email address, telephone number and facsimile number remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board Shenji Group Kunming Machine Tool Company Limited Wang He

Chairman and Executive Director

Kunming, the PRC, 7 January 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Wang He, Mr. Zhang Xiaoyi, Mr. Peng Liangfeng and Ms. Xu Juan; non-executive directors are Mr. Liu Chunshi, Mr. Xia Changtao, Ms. Wu Yu and Mr. Ding Side; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Na Chaohong, Mr. Chi Yilin, Ms. Jin Mei and Ms. Tian Ruihua.