Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RIVERA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 281)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED FINAL DIVIDEND FOR 2012

Pursuant to the Articles of Association of the Company, the unclaimed Final Dividend for 2012 will be forfeited and then revert to the Company on Thursday, 6th June, 2019.

Pursuant to the Articles of Association of Rivera (Holdings) Limited (the "Company"), any dividend unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by the Board of Directors of the Company (the "Board") and shall revert to the Company. The Board wishes to inform shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") that the final dividend for the year ended 31st December, 2012 of HK\$0.02 per share of the Company (the "Final Dividend for 2012"), declared on 5th June, 2013 and remaining unclaimed on Thursday, 6th June, 2019, will then be forfeited and revert to the Company.

Shareholders entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the Final Dividend for 2012 are advised to contact the share registrar of the Company, Tricor Secretaries Limited, at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong as soon as possible but no later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 5th June, 2019.

By Order of the Board of RIVERA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED Lee Yuen Han

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 25th April, 2019

As at the date of this announcement, there are nine members of the Board comprising a non-executive Chairman who is Madam Liu Ying; four executive Directors who are Madam Hsu Feng, Mr Albert Tong, Mr Wang Fahua and Madam Fan Suxia; one non-executive Director who is Mr Sung Tze-Chun; and three independent non-executive Directors who are Mr Zhang Hong Bin, Mr Sit Hing Kwok and Mr Hung Wai Lung Ricky.