

CHINA FIRST CHEMICAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

一 化 控 股 (中 國) 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China First Chemical Holdings Limited with effect from 23 April 2019 are set out below.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Liem Djiang Hwa (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Hong Ms. Miao Fei Mr. Lam Wai Wah

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Lin Zhang Dr. He Peipei

There are three Board committees. The membership of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

| Board Committee Name of Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|----------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Liem Djiang Hwa | | | |
| Mr. Chen Hong | | | |
| Ms. Miao Fei | | М | |
| Mr. Lam Wai Wah | | | М |
| Dr. Lin Zhang | М | М | М |
| Dr. He Peipei | М | С | С |

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

26 April 2019