

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Hengshi Foundation Company Limited are set out below.

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Yuqiang (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Jiankan Mr. TANG Hsin-hua Mr. WANG Yuan

Executive Directors

Mr. YIN Hang Ms. HUANG Junjun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. XIE Guoping Mr. LOU Hetong Mr. ZHAO Jun

There are three Board Committees in the Board:

- (i) The Audit Committee;
- (ii) The Remuneration Committee; and
- (iii) The Nomination Committee.

The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Name | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---------------|-----------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| ZHANG Yuqiang | | | С |
| ZHANG Jiankan | | М | |
| TANG Hsin-hua | | | |
| WANG Yuan | М | | |
| YIN Hang | | | |
| HUANG Junjun | | | |
| XIE Guoping | С | С | М |
| LOU Hetong | М | М | |
| ZHAO Jun | | | М |

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Zhejiang, PRC, 10 May 2019