XINGHUA PORT HOLDINGS LTD. 興華港口控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01990)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors of Xinghua Port Holdings Ltd. (the "**Directors**" and the "**Board**", respectively) are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Patrick NG Bee Soon (*Chairman*) Mr. KOR Tor Khoon (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Jane Kimberly NG Bee Kiok

Non-executive Director:

Mr. LEE Cheong Seng

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. TAN Chian Khong Mr. SOH Ee Beng Mr. TING Yian Ann

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Patrick NG Bee Soon	_	_	Chairman
Mr. KOR Tor Khoon	-	_	_
Ms. Jane Kimberly NG Bee Kiok	-	Member	_
Mr. LEE Cheong Seng	Member	_	_
Mr. TAN Chian Khong	Chairman	_	Member
Mr. SOH Ee Beng	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. TING Yian Ann	Member	Member	_

Singapore, 28 May 2019

* For identification purpose only