Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



大 昌 行 集 團 有 限 公 司 DAH CHONG HONG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01828)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dah Chong Hong Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the resignation of Ms. Fung Kit Yi, Kitty as executive director of the Company with effect from 1 June 2019.

The Board of the Company announces Ms. Fung Kit Yi, Kitty ("Ms. Fung"), has tendered her resignation as an executive director of the Company with effect from 1 June 2019 in order to pursue other personal endeavors. In addition, Ms. Fung will cease to be the chief financial officer of the Company with effect from 1 June 2019.

Ms. Fung has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in respect of her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

An announcement will be issued by the Company when a new chief financial officer is appointed.

The Board expresses its sincere gratitude to Ms. Fung for her service and valuable contributions made to the Company during her tenure of office as a member of the Board and as the chief financial officer of the Company.

For and on behalf of **Dah Chong Hong Holdings Limited Lai Ni Hium**

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 31 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Lai Ni Hium, Lee Tak Wah and Fung Kit Yi, Kitty

Non-executive Directors: Zhang Jijing (Chairman), Yin Ke, Kwok Man Leung and Fei Yiping

Independent non-executive Directors: Chan Kay Cheung, Chan Hui Dor Lam, Doreen, Woo Chin Wan, Raymond, Zhang Lijun and Cheng Jinglei