

BRIGHTOIL PETROLEUM (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 光滙石油(控股)有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 933)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Brightoil Petroleum (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Tang Bo (Chairman)

Mr. Xie Wenyan

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Dai Zhujiang Mr. Zhao Liguo

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Lo Wing Yan William, JP

Mr. Wang Tien

Mr. Chan Wai Leung

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tang Bo	-	M	M
Dr. Lo Wing Yan William	M	С	M
Mr. Wang Tien	M	M	C
Mr. Chan Wai Leung	С	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 June 2019

*For identification purposes only