KAKIKO GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2225)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Kakiko Group Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Chen Guobao (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Zhenfei (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Yang Fu Kang (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Li Yunping

Mr. Wang Huasheng

Mr. Jiang Jiangyu

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Yan Jianjun

Mr. Fan Yimin

Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Guobao	_	_	С
Mr. Wang Zhenfei	_	M	_
Mr. Yang Fu Kang	M	_	_
Mr. Li Yunping	_	_	M
Mr. Wang Huasheng	M	_	_
Mr. Jiang Jiangyu	_	M	_
Mr. Yan Jianjun	С	С	M
Mr. Fan Yimin	M	M	M
Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant committeesM: Member of relevant committees

Hong Kong, 19 July 2019