

RIVERA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 281)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rivera (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board: Madam Liu Ying

Executive Directors:

Madam Hsu Feng Mr Albert Tong Mr Wang Fahua Madam Fan Suxia

Non-Executive Director:

Mr Sung Tze-Chun

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Zhang Hong Bin Mr Sit Hing Kwok Mr Ng Chi Him

The Board set up three committees. The table below lists out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	oard mittee Exect Comm		ee Committee
Director			
Madam Liu Ying			
Madam Hsu Feng	C		
Mr Albert Tong	Ν	1	
Mr Wang Fahua	Ν	1	
Madam Fan Suxia	Ν	1	
Mr Sung Tze-Chun			М
Mr Zhang Hong Bin		С	М
Mr Sit Hing Kwok		М	С
Mr Ng Chi Him		М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committees
- M Member of the relevant committees